top button
    Connect to us
      Facebook Login
      Site Registration Why to Join

Most popular tags
    house business direction flat main door shop entrance wealth office kitchen south west vastu tips prosperity north east plot north facing toilet south facing east facing bedroom

I have recently gone jobless and now I am in urgent need of job anything you can suggest??

0 votes
I am a HR Manager recently I have left my job because of salary delay issues with the company I had recently joined that company and worked there for six months but now I am jobless and need a job urgently I am aslo shifting my current residence so help me with some Vastu gyan so that will help me to get a job fadyet and have a good money backup in future. Awaiting response.Jai Shri Krishna
posted Nov 3, 2017 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

3 Answers

0 votes

At present the planets is not i favourable condition.

Moreover your house energy is not good. Particularly the health zone, wealth zone and career zone is not good and this places gives negative effect.

Hence you try to correct your place as early as possible. At some extent it will help you.

Furthers details pl contact:

S.Rajahgopaal

vaasthu & cosmic energy consultant

www.vasthurajah.com

answer Nov 3, 2017 by S.rajahgopaal
Thanks for your response..
You said my house energy is not good but you are talking about which house exactly? right now I am residing at Vashi Navi Mumbai and going to shift at Koperkhairane Navi Mumbai kindly specify..
Also you said gor me planetary conditions are not favoring can you suggest any tip or remedy for this..
Please revert. Jai Dhri Krishna
0 votes
Hello Sir
Thanks for your response..
answer Nov 3, 2017 by Snehita Chatterjee
0 votes

Dear snehita:
Both houses Re not good. You can make vaasthu remedy to bring into high positive energy by installing suitable energy materials.